Virtual Ratlets

Agnes, virtual rattie of Amblebury
Amelia, virtual rattie of Chigau
Angua, virtual rattie of Portia
Artemis, virtual rattie of Jefrir
Basil, virtual rattie of Thunk
Beatrice, virtual rattie of Beatrice
Carrot, virtual rattie of Tethys
Chas II, virtual rattie of JAL and Little One
Chester, virtual rattie of Lexie and my favourite. He’s my little madman.
Dexter, virtual rattie of
Giles, virtual rattie of Nightjar
Gytha, virtual rattie of Gilell
Magrat, virtual rattie of Jessa
Mallory, virtual rattie of Nutmeg
Merlin, virtual rattie of Rey Fox
Neville, virtual rattie of Dianne
Oliver, virtual rattie of Pteryxx and Sam Daddy’s favourite.
Pearl, virtual rattie of Tony, •King of the Hellmouth•
Percival, virtual rattie of eriktrips
Perdita X, virtual rattie of Sarahface
Theo, virtual rattie of Theophontes
Vasco, virtual rattie of Louis and Hekuni Cat
Zoe, virtual rattie of ImaginesABeach and GirlChild

7 thoughts on “Virtual Ratlets

  1. Are there any virtual ratties still available? I arrived in the Lounge many days too late I fear. :(

    On the other hand, I have this entire page of beautiful little ratties to look at. That, too, is very good!

  2. Caine, I was so sorry to hear about your recent misadventure involving Havelock and a concussion. Although this is a bit late, I hope you are feeling better and healing quickly. *gentle hug and much love*

  3. I’m afraid they’ve all been virtually adopted, but Louis is willing to share Louis. :)

    Oh, Havelock. Yes, I was looking quite interesting for a while, looked like someone’s punching bag. I’m doing much better now.

  4. Vasco is beautiful. He looks very intelligent*. Thank you!

    *They all look very intelligent. Those eyes are amazing.

Leave a comment