Natural Superglue

Rat pee, it’s superglue. Seriously. No, it’s better than superglue. I decided it was time to remove the much peed upon giant candy cane from my desk, so I smacked it with a hammer. I brokt it. Oh my. Rats below, what a mess. Sorry for the dearth of posts, I’m busy with a thousand things, and my wireless is still pretending to be dial-up, and right now, my hands are very sticky, without the attendant fun.

Amelia checks out the smackdown.
Amelia checks out the smackdown.
Very sticky candy cane. Very sticky.
Very sticky candy cane. Very sticky.
7 thoughts on “Natural Superglue

  1. They’ll probably just keep peeing on it. They do use it to grind their teeth down, though.

  2. Rat pee and candy canes as a superglue. That sounds like an excellent trap for a D&D adventure. I wonder where I can fit it in. :D

  3. Hahahahaha, I’m sure you’ll find a way. A candy cane is not required, though. Rat pee could make someone a fortune in the glue market. One time I left a lighter on my desk, where it was peed upon many, many times. I couldn’t get it open. Handed it over to Rick. Couldn’t pry it open for love or money. Finally had to take a hammer to it, in order to break the rat pee bond.

  4. Hekuni Cat, please do, I look forward to hearing it. :D

    Chigau, I don’t think so. Makes one helluva noise, too.

Leave a Reply

