Mondo Excitement

And memories of Ratmas! Lots of bad pics including dirty dishes, naturally I stopped in the middle of cleaning to take these. *sigh* As the rats all but completely destroyed their ferret tent on Playstation East, I put a brand new big box up for them, and put their Ratmas tree (all full of monster dog hair, natch) back up. Excitement!

Artemis
Artemis
Amelia
Amelia
Amelia
Amelia
Uh...not sure
Uh…not sure
Artemis
Artemis
Amelia
Amelia
Mallory and Gytha
Mallory and Gytha
Rubin and Angua
Rubin and Angua
Um...not sure
Um…not sure
Mallory, Amelia and Agnes
Mallory, Amelia and Agnes
Artemis
Artemis
Artemis
Artemis
Vasco
Vasco
Vasco
Vasco
Beatrice
Beatrice
Rubin
Rubin
Beatrice, Giles,Theo, Vasco
Beatrice, Giles, Theo, Vasco
Beatrice and Vasco
Beatrice and Vasco
Theo
Theo
Neville
Neville
Amelia and ?
Amelia and ?
Amelia and, um...
Amelia and, um…
Amelia and Theo
Amelia and Theo
Gytha and Amelia get some tea
Gytha and Amelia get some tea
Artemis and a couple of the boys
Artemis and a couple of the boys
Gytha and Amelia
Gytha and Amelia
Neville and Giles
Neville and Giles
Pearl and Giles
Pearl and Giles
Magrat
Magrat
Magrat and Pearl
Magrat and Pearl
Magrat and Pearl
Magrat and Pearl
10 thoughts on “Mondo Excitement

  1. *sings* O Ratmas tree, o Ratmas tree, you are so big and hairy.

    Just what I needed today. :)

  2. Cicely, well, no…but it’s not Ratmas!

    MM, hahahahaha, yep, that’s the right carol. :D You and me both, that thread…
    Amelia spent about two hours cuddling me. I love that little girl.

  3. Also, MM, just so you know, setec was shut down -by* PZ, but he was informed of Tdome, so have a care venturing there.

    *hyphen brought to you courtesy of Havelock.

  4. Chigau, I think we’re going to have to go with Endless Ratmas now.

    Cicely, gods yes. I’ve rarely seen anyone try so hard for a “get out of rape” card.

  5. Thank you for posting these, Caine. I just finished catching up on the explosive threads at Pharyngula, and Ratmas pictures are a wonderful tonic. I don’t know if you’ll see my comment at Pharyngula, but thank you, thank you, for all you do. You truly are a hero.

    Also, yay Vasco! Please give him and the other ratties (at least those who will allow it) gentle pets from me.

  6. ♥ ♥ ♥ I neglect this blog. I neglect it far too much. I could spend all day looking just at this post. ♥ ♥ ♥

    I don’t know if you’ll see my comment at Pharyngula, but thank you, thank you, for all you do. You truly are a hero.

    Seconded.

  7. Hekuni Cat, thank you! Yes, the rats do provide a welcome tonic to all the nastiness in the world. If I had a soul, they would be good for it.

    Aaaw, thanks, David. The rats are happy and busy, I even see Dexter once in a while, given that he’s pretty much the Invisible Rat. :D

Leave a Reply

