Visions of ratlets hanging by their tails…

*Warning: naughty words ahead*

oh my yes.  So, I haven’t been awake very long.  Usual routine, fall out of bed, make tea, take tea into studio, get online, check mail, check Pharyngula, start to have brain function.  Okay, okay, gotta get the rats fresh water and something to drink (chocolate soy milk today.) I get the water dish and find the water strangely black.  I “wtf” but shrug it off and go change the water.  I go to pour soy milk in all the various drinks dishes and what do I see?  A very large tube of black gouache paint in one of the condos.  Rather, what’s left of a very large tube of black gouache paint, along with fucking black paint smeared all over fucking everything.  Oh yes, the joy of rats. Uh huh.

5 thoughts on “Visions of ratlets hanging by their tails…

  1. Mmm. I have no doubt if I provided them with a canvas and their own paints they’d refuse to do it. ;)

  2. Pingback: Sculpting Too « Rattitude

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

